Image Map

Programmed To Kill

by VHS Glitch



Everything has changed, it's been two years living in a corrupt world surrounded by millions of human beings controlled by evil technology and a bunch of ridiculous ideas and propaganda that is neutralizing humans natural reasoning.

Some of them sell their souls for a minute of fame, some others create what they call hype to force their equals to get broke... I can't even continue, I feel revulsion, shame and sorrow just thinking about the situation.

My plan has always been to destroy evil technology, but I can't see honest and fair human beings suffering just because some of their equals decided to be rats and scums to get a piece of a cake that at the end of the day is just temporary.

I was programmed to kill and this is what I'm going to do.

Official VHS Glitch merch:


released April 19, 2016
· Composed and performed by VHS Glitch
· Artwork and concept by VHS Glitch
· Mastered by VHS Glitch


all rights reserved



VHS Glitch

Music composer for games / visual media and independent Synth artist.

contact / help

Contact VHS Glitch

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like VHS Glitch, you may also like: